Take in an Olean Oilers Home Game!

Share this
Event Date(s): Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:00pm - Sat, 07/20/2019 - 7:00pm
Please note that this event has expired!
2019 Olean Oilers Home Games

There's nothing like sitting on the bleachers in the summer sun to watch a baseball game!  The Olean Oilers are part of the New York Collegiate Baseball League.  Founded in 1978, the NYCBL gives college players who have not yet signed a professional contract the opportunity to develop their skills at a higher level of play, gain experience with wood bats, and be evaluated by scouts.  The NYCBL is affiliated with Major League Baseball (MLB) and a great way for you to see fantastic players all summer long! 

The Olean Oilers play all their home games at Bradner Stadium in Olean and although the season has already started for them, you can still watch the 2015 NYCBL Champions during one of their upcoming home games! 

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodgers (Bradner Stadium)

Friday, June 28 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, June 29 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, July 1 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Friday, July 5 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Hornell Dodgers (Bradner Stadium)

Sunday, July 7 @ 1:00 p.m. and 4 p.m. Oilers vs. Syracuse Salt Cats-doubleheader 2-7 inning games (Bradner Stadium)

Monday, July 8 2019 NYCBL All-Star Game

Thursday, July 11 @ 5:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Rome Generals-doubleheader-2-7 inning games (Bradner Stadium)

Sunday, July 14 @ 1:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Niagara Power (Bradner Stadium)

Thursday, July 18 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Genesee Rapids (Bradner Stadium)

Saturday, July 20 @ 6:00 p.m. Oilers vs. Mansfield Destroyers (Bradner Stadium)

http://www.oleanoilersbaseball.com

For more information on this event please visit https://www.facebook.com/oleanoilers

This event will be held at:

Bradner Stadium
550 East State St.
Olean, NY 14760
United States
Phone: 716-474-8680
42° 4' 38.5212" N, 78° 25' 15.1068" W
Javascript is required to view this map.

Rockin'

The Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County is Home to 3 outcroppings of rocks, with the largest outcropping of Quartz Conglomerate Rocks at Rock City Park being the largest in the world; Little Rock City State Park and Thunder Rocks at Allegany State Park

Read more