Chairlift Rides

Chairlift Rides Events

Weekend Chairlift Rides to Spruce Lake at Holiday Valley

Chairlift rides at Holiday Valley 2019
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Oct 18 2020 .
Sat, 09/12/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 09/13/2020 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/19/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 09/20/2020 - 5:00pm
Sat, 09/26/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 09/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Sat, 10/03/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 10/04/2020 - 5:00pm
Sat, 10/10/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 10/11/2020 - 5:00pm
Sat, 10/17/2020 - 11:00am - Sun, 10/18/2020 - 5:00pm

Spruce Chairlift rides begin the first weekend of August!  Head to the top of the hill by way of scenic, peaceful summertime chairlift riding.  Explore the Spruce area, which includes swimming, SUP/Kayak rentals, hiking and much more.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2020It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

#1 for Turkey Hunting and in the Top 3 for Deer Hunting

Cattaraugus County was named #1 overall by New York Game and Fish Magazine for turkey hunting and is in the top three for deer hunting by DEC reports.

Read more