horse

horse Events

Buster McLaury Horsemanship Clinic

Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00pm - Sun, 07/14/2019 - 7:00pm

$695 for the 4 day clinic, $25 stabling per day.

Read more

Creekside Roundup Summer Show Series

Sun, 07/14/2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Battle Series Open Horse Show

Fri, 07/19/2019 - 7:00pm - Sun, 07/21/2019 - 7:00pm

Creekside Roundup Summer Show Series

Sun, 08/04/2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Creekside Roundup Summer Show Series

Sun, 08/18/2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Battle Series Open Horse Show

Fri, 08/23/2019 - 7:00pm - Sun, 08/25/2019 - 7:00pm

Little Valley Riders Club Annual Labor Day Trail Ride 2019

Little Valley Trail Ride
Fri, 08/30/2019 - 8:00am - Mon, 09/02/2019 - 4:00pm

Annual Trail Ride.  Bring your horse or rent one from The Crosspatch Horse Ranch and enjoy the company of other equine enthusiasts.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2019It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails