music

music Events

West Valley Fire Department's Music by the Pond 2022

Music By The Pond series 2022
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 31 2022 except Tue Jul 12 2022.
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 09/06/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 10/04/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 10/11/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 10/18/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 10/25/2022 - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 6:30pm - Tue, 11/01/2022 - 8:30pm

West Valley Volunteer Hose Company presents "Music by the Pond".  Tuesdays this summer you can listen to local bands rain or shine!  Free admission but please bring your own beverages and lawn chairs or a blanket. There will be hotdogs, soda, water and ice cream available for purchase. 

Read more

Olean Music in the Park Series 2022

Pavilion
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 02 2022 .
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The City of Olean Music Series is back!

Starting May 26th, concerts will run from 6:30pm - 8:30pm every Thursday at Olean's Lincoln Park, with four Saturdays and a Monday being added to the list too.

• May 28, Saturday, Twin Tiers Community Band (Variety)

Read more

Music Series in Randolph 2022

Lady singing
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music in the Triangle downtown Randolph from 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Come wind down the weekend by relaxing to some great music!

Read more

Olean Music in the Park Series 2022

Pavilion
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The City of Olean Music Series is back!

Starting May 26th, concerts will run from 6:30pm - 8:30pm every Thursday at Olean's Lincoln Park, with four Saturdays and a Monday being added to the list too.

• May 26, Freddy and The Jets (Oldies)

Read more

Music Series in Randolph 2022

Lady singing
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music in the Triangle downtown Randolph from 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Come wind down the weekend by relaxing to some great music!

  • July 3rd- Horton & Hanna
  • July 15th- Cindy Love
  • July 29th- Rustic Ramblers
  • August 12th- Porcelain Bus Drivers
  • August 26th- Karl / Marks Revolution
Read more

Olean Music in the Park Series 2022

Pavilion
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The City of Olean Music Series is back!

Starting May 26th, concerts will run from 6:30pm - 8:30pm every Thursday at Olean's Lincoln Park, with four Saturdays and a Monday being added to the list too.

• May 26, Freddy and The Jets (Oldies)

Read more

Music Series in Randolph 2022

Lady singing
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music in the Triangle downtown Randolph from 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Come wind down the weekend by relaxing to some great music!

  • July 3rd- Horton & Hanna
  • July 15th- Cindy Love
  • July 29th- Rustic Ramblers
  • August 12th- Porcelain Bus Drivers
  • August 26th- Karl / Marks Revolution
Read more

Music Series in Randolph 2022

Lady singing
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music in the Triangle downtown Randolph from 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Come wind down the weekend by relaxing to some great music!

  • July 3rd- Horton & Hanna
  • July 15th- Cindy Love
  • July 29th- Rustic Ramblers
  • August 12th- Porcelain Bus Drivers
  • August 26th- Karl / Marks Revolution
Read more

Olean Music in the Park Series 2022

Pavilion
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The City of Olean Music Series is back!

Starting May 26th, concerts will run from 6:30pm - 8:30pm every Thursday at Olean's Lincoln Park, with four Saturdays and a Monday being added to the list too.

• May 26, Freddy and The Jets (Oldies)

Read more

Music Series in Randolph 2022

Lady singing
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Music in the Triangle downtown Randolph from 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Come wind down the weekend by relaxing to some great music!

  • July 3rd- Horton & Hanna
  • July 15th- Cindy Love
  • July 29th- Rustic Ramblers
  • August 12th- Porcelain Bus Drivers
  • August 26th- Karl / Marks Revolution
Read more

Travel Guide

2022 Guide Cover

It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County.

Request the Enchanted Mountains guide to be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Many Old Schoolhouses

There were over 170 old schoolhouses with many still in existence in Cattaraugus County

Read more