Maple Products

Maple Products and Maple Syrup events/places in the Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County

Maple Products Events

Moore's Pancake House is open Sundays

Moore's Maple Shack open in 2020
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Feb 24 2020 .
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/26/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/02/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

It's that time of year when Moore's open their Pancake House and offers all-you-can-eat hot buttermilk pancakes and fresh maple syrup!  Their pancake house is adorned with family antiques ranging from an old oxen yoke to a 1910 wedding dress! 

Read more

58th WNY Maple Festival -2020

Photo from past WNY Maple Festival in Franklinville, NY
Sat, 04/25/2020 - 7:30am - Sun, 04/26/2020 - 4:00pm

Stop by to taste that mouth watering, freshly made maple syrup and learn the process of making it! Experience two days of maple bliss in Franklinville NY with all day long festivities

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2020It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Over 130 Old Order Amish Shops

Over 130 Old Order Amish Shops in an uncommercialized setting. Visit AmishTrail.com for more information on the Old Order Amish.

Read more