shopping

shopping Events

Stroll the Streets of Ellicottville

Face paint transformation at Stroll the Streets 2017
Repeats every week until Fri Sep 03 2021 .
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Stroll the Streets of Ellicottville every Friday from July 9th through September 3rd. The objective of Stroll the Streets is to develop more awareness around the family friendly aspect of Ellicottville and to create a kick-off event for summer weekends in Ellicottville that people plan arrival around.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2020It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

#1 for Turkey Hunting and in the Top 3 for Deer Hunting

Cattaraugus County was named #1 overall by New York Game and Fish Magazine for turkey hunting and is in the top three for deer hunting by DEC reports.

Read more