Sports & Gaming

Sports & Gaming in the Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County

Sports & Gaming Events

Trivia Night at Good Times of Olean Every other Thursday

Trivia Night with Paul Hoefler
Repeats every 14 days until Thu Feb 21 2019 .
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Join Paul Hoefler (of Dueling Pianos) every other Thursday evening at the HammerBack Bar & Grill as he hosts the funniest, best Trivia Night around.

Teams can sign up at no cost and compete for $125 in prizes! Two rounds of trivia will be conducted and teams must compete in both rounds so make sure to get there early to get your spot.

Read more

7th Annual Southern Tier Curling Tournament 2019

Good Times of Olean Curling Tournament
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

A day for the community to get out of the house and gather to enjoy a day of competition and friendship in a most northernly way.... CURLING! A portion of the proceeds will benefit the Portville Football Alumni Association which services a variety of needs within the school district.

Read more

2019 Gus Macker 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

Gus Macker logo
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 8:30am - Sun, 08/18/2019 - 5:00pm

The one and only Gus Macker 3-on-3 Basketball, America's largest outdoor basketball tournament, will be held in Olean on August 16th - 18th.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2018It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails