Theater

Theater in the Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County of Western New York

Theater Events

Free Summer Movies at the Ray Evans Seneca Theater

Free Movie Tuesdays in Salamanca
Repeats every week on July, August every Tuesday until Tue Aug 20 2019 .
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 07/30/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 08/13/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 08/20/2019 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Allegany State Park brings the Free Summer Movie Series to their campers, visitors and the surrounding area every Tuesday this July & August, 2019 starting at 1:00pm.

Read more

WOODSTOCK at the HOLLYWOOD

Hollywood Theater
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 4:00pm

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of WOODSTOCK at the Hollywood Theater! It's time to dig out your bell bottoms and put on an old tie-dyed shirt and celebrate one of the most iconic music festivals in history! 

Dance to your favorite Woodstock music and vote for your favorite musicians. There will be games and fun "hippie" photo ops, a cash bar, pizza and snacks.

Read more

Olean Community Theatre presents "Driving Miss Daisy"

Driving Miss Daisy by Olean Community Theatre
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 7:30pm - Sun, 10/13/2019 - 2:00pm

Olean Community Theatre presents "Driving Miss Daisy".  The place is the Deep South, the time 1948, just prior to the civil rights movement. Having recently demolished another car, Daisy Werthan, a rich, sharp-tongued Jewish widow of seventy-two, is informed by her son that she must rely on the services of a chauffeur.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2019It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails