Delevan

Delevan Events

Weekly Stock Car Racing at Freedom Motorsports Park

Freedom Motorsports Park in Delevan
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Here is the upcoming racing schedule for Freedom Motorsports Park, in Delevan, NY, which is a multiple use motorsports facility which includes a 1/3 mile dirt oval, two motocross tracks, and a TT Course for ATV’s.  Weekly stock car racing is on Friday nights at 7:30pm, May through Se

Read more

2018 Wild Wing Festival to benefit Gooseneck Hill Waterfowl Sanctuary

Wild Wing Festival at Gooseneck Hill Waterfowl Sanctuary
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Last Call to see all the birds!  The "Wild Wing Festival" will be held at our Sanctuary on Sunday August 26th from 12:00-5:00. There will be Music by "The Rustic Ramblers"" with Gene Hilts on Steel Guitar, and Guided tours of all the birds. Admission is $5 and tours are $2.00. Food will be provided by the Colden Mill Restaurant.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2018It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Zoar Valley MUA has the TALLEST Basswood tree in the world!

According to the DEC, a 128 foot tall basswood within Zoar Valley has been reported to be the tallest basswood in the world.

Read more