Griffis Sculpture Park

Griffis Sculpture Park Events

Free Saturday Activities at Griffis Sculpture Park

Griffis Sculpture Park Saturday activities schedule
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 25 2018 .
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/28/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 08/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

The Griffis Sculpture Park will host free outdoor activities every Saturday at noon starting in June.

Read more

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2017It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Building made of Extinct Wood

The cabin at Pfeiffer Nature Center is made entirely of American Chestnut, which is now extinct.

Read more