Autumn

Autumn (Fall) in the Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County

Autumn Events

Trivia Night at Good Times of Olean Every other Thursday

Trivia Night with Paul Hoefler
Repeats every 14 days until Thu Feb 21 2019 .
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 12/27/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Join Paul Hoefler (of Dueling Pianos) every other Thursday evening at the HammerBack Bar & Grill as he hosts the funniest, best Trivia Night around.

Teams can sign up at no cost and compete for $125 in prizes! Two rounds of trivia will be conducted and teams must compete in both rounds so make sure to get there early to get your spot.

Read more

Blueberry Season is Here!

Blueberries in Cattaraugus County
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 9:00am - Mon, 08/19/2019 - 9:00pm

The Blueberries are back!  Most u-pick blueberry farms are almost ready for u-pick!!  And boy are they delicious!  All the rain we have had has been good for something - producing plump and juicy berries!

Read more

Ellicottville's 2019 Rock 'n Roll Weekend

Ellicottville Rock 'n Roll Weekend
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 2:00pm - Sun, 09/15/2019 - 10:00pm

Don't miss this fun-filled Rock N Roll Weekend, presented by Northtown Auto, that kicks off Friday, September, 13th 2019 in the evening with a ton of live entertainment in all of

Read more

2019 Rt. 16 Garage Sale & BBQ Stops

Rt. 16 Yard Sales 2019
Sat, 09/14/2019 - 9:00am - Sun, 09/15/2019 - 5:00pm

Looking for that special bargain?  Antiques, lawn, garden and household, produce and many more low cost items will be available at hundreds of garage sales throughout the day.  Hungry?  Enjoy one of the roadside barbecues or restaurants along the way. 

Read more

Amish Country Running Festival 2019

Amish Country
Sat, 09/28/2019 - 8:00am - 10:00am

1 mile, 5K, 10K, Half Marathon, Marathon set in the peaceful, rolling hills of Amish County in Randolph, NY.
This course is certified by USATF and is a Boston qualifier.

Read more

Allegany State Park Celebrates National Public Lands Day

National Public Lands Day at Allegany State Park
Sat, 09/28/2019 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Join Allegany State Park as they celebrate National Public Lands Day with their 15th year of participation! National Public Lands Day is our nation’s largest one-day event

Read more

GOACC's Santa Claus Lane Parade 2019

Kids on float
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Come join Santa and Mrs.

Read more

Autumn Places

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2018It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Over 150,000 visitors to Pumpkinville

Pumpkinville is host annually to over 150,000 visitors in a 6 week time frame.

Read more