American

American Cuisine offered

American Events

Moore's Pancake House is open Sundays

Moore's Maple Shack open in 2020
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Feb 24 2020 .
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 01/26/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/02/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

It's that time of year when Moore's open their Pancake House and offers all-you-can-eat hot buttermilk pancakes and fresh maple syrup!  Their pancake house is adorned with family antiques ranging from an old oxen yoke to a 1910 wedding dress! 

Read more

2020 Taste of Olean/Art in the Park

2016 Taste
Sun, 07/26/2020 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

If the way to a person’s heart is through the stomach, then Olean is a destination visitors are sure to love. The Taste of Olean will be held on July 27th. Time to loosen that belt a few notches, gather family and friends and head down to the 71st Annual Art in the Park and the 30th Annual Taste of Olean.

Read more

American Places

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2019It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails