Sky High Adventure Park

Sky High Adventure Park Events

Sky High Adventure Park Opens for Weekends 2021

Sky High Adventure Park 2019
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 17 2021 .
Fri, 05/07/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 05/09/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/14/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 05/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/21/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 05/23/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 05/30/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/04/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 06/06/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 9:00am - Sun, 06/13/2021 - 6:00pm

Sky High Adventure Park opens weekends in Spring on May 7th!

Read more

Sky High Adventure Park Opens Daily

part of the course
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 9:00am - Wed, 06/30/2021 - 6:00pm

Sky High Adventure Park opens daily for the summer.  For hours, videos and more information, click here.  Save yourself a wait time - reserve a time online

Read more

Sky High Adventure Park Places

Travel Guide

Enchanted Mountains of Cattaraugus County Travel Guide for 2020It's a full 56-page comprehensive guide, highlighting the activities and attractions in our County and it's FREE!!

View the visitor's guide online

or

request that the Enchanted Mountains guide

be snail mailed to you for FREE!

NYAGT Geocaching Trails

Over 130 Old Order Amish Shops

Over 130 Old Order Amish Shops in an uncommercialized setting. Visit AmishTrail.com for more information on the Old Order Amish.

Read more